Crochethook's Blog

Would you like to see my stitches?

Short and Sweet. March 15, 2010

Filed under: Completed projects — crochethook @ 9:22 pm
Tags: , ,

There has been a severe lack of posting due to a number of ripped projects recently.  Sometimes you just have to admit defeat when a project just isn’t working out right and roll the wool back up again.  I am hoping that I have broken the spell now with Knitted Character mark III.  (I really have to stop offering to make these for people.)  This time he took no thought at all so it was a nice easy bit of crocheting.  I am planning a Peter the Duck to go with him which should make for another quick and fun project to keep me going.

I have also been playing with my new DSi XL – not sure how the picture quality works out but, damn it, I have lost my proper camera charger again so it will have to suffice for now.

 

Leave a Reply

