Crochethook's Blog

Would you like to see my stitches?

Roly Polar Bear September 25, 2010

Filed under: Completed projects,Quick Projects,Toy Drop — crochethook @ 3:55 pm
Tags: ,

I spent a spare couple of hours this morning finishing off another toy for a Toy Society toy-drop.  I thought it was going to be a rabbit but, once I had embroidered the face, it became obvious that he was, in fact, a polar bear.  Luckily I hadn’t started the ears so I made a quick change to my plans.  Fingers crossed for a bit of sunshine tomorrow so I can send him out into the world.


 

One Response to “Roly Polar Bear”

  1. […] managed to drop the Roly Polar bear today as my second Toy Drop for The Toy Society.  I dropped him on a bench in Margaret’s […]


Leave a Reply

