Crochethook's Blog

Would you like to see my stitches?

Toy Drop 2 October 16, 2010

Filed under: Toy Drop — crochethook @ 2:18 pm
Tags:

Finally managed to drop the Roly Polar bear today as my second Toy Drop for The Toy Society.  I dropped him on a bench in Margaret’s Buildings and went off to do my laundry.  I am delighted to report that he went within minutes.

In other news, Monkey has blackmailed me into letting the Happy Cornish Pasty stay so he won’t be going out as Toy Drop number 3.  I will have to get working on something to replace him.

 

Leave a Reply

