Crochethook's Blog

Would you like to see my stitches?

What is inside, madam, is most important at the moment May 22, 2011

Filed under: Unfinished Objects,Work in Progress — crochethook @ 10:30 am

I have got to the end of week 4 in the endless double-crochet blanket attempt.  I didn’t post last week as I was gallivanting at the theatre for two nights out of the seven and was away from home for a few days as well. As this isn’t the most portable of projects, I couldn’t take it with me.  I think my tally of work for week 3 was a poor, poor 4 rows.   This week has been a bit better.  I now have a feeling that I may actually finish this before the autumn!

72 rows and counting.

 

Leave a Reply

